play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07858 334747
73 Cannock Street, Troon Ind Estate, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE4 9HR

Customer reviews of MB Motors Ltd

At MB Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MB Motors Ltd

MB Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dylan K on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, great sale and nothing wrong with the csr beautiful spec


  • 5

    Not as advertised - time waster

    By Baz W on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way from Gloucestershire to buy a Shogun that he assured me was as advertised within 2 mins it was obvious it was rotten as a pear underneath. Utter time waster not to be trusted.

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 13/11/19

    Hi Baz. Thank you for your review. Yes the car has a little rust underneath. After showing it to an MOT station they said there is nothing under there which you will not find on a 17 year old car. Actually it was mentioned that this car is much better then others of this age. Sorry once again if you think I waisted your time. MB MOTORS


  • 5

    Really happy with my new car.

    By Jason C on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top place to buy your next car. Bought my BMW 330d from this garage after seeing the advert and it was described exactly the way it was and the service I received when purchasing was straight forward with no hassle and they added a 12 months Mot on there even though It wasn’t part of the deal, what more can you ask for....!!!

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Raj C on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and especially the after sales service. Unlike some garages, always helpful even after the sale was completed. I have had a very bad experience on several occasions with LM. But with MB motors, once promised they always deliver. Will recommend always and to everyone. Thanks to Mr Kanani

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    Lexus GS // VW Golf

    By Prithpal D on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2 Cars. Excellent service. Lexus GS bought and sold back after 4 years. Just bought Golf 65 plate. Great car driven 2000 miles in last 6 weeks. Can’t fault them.

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    A* service

    By Shiraz K on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service went above and beyond followed me through my customer journey. I would 100% recommend.

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    Fantastic trader and a pleasure to deal with.

    By Mark C on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic to deal with as always. Bought my 2nd family car from them and always a pleasure. Honest advise and always helpful. Would happily deal again and highly recomend to anyone.

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By aaron S on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Oustanding service always helping no hassle at all. Definitely recommend absolutely brilliant.

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    Used car experience

    By Paul K on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the whole experience both reasuring and satisfying and restored my confidence in buying secondhand cars

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin F on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was after a Honda Civic, I viewed several Honda's with other garages who described the car as excellent condition yet on viewing the cars found they were not. I found a Honda Civic Type S though MB Motors and the car was in the condition as described. Bhavik was very helpful and informative, nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service throughout the process and I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from MB Motors Ltd on 21/11/19

    Thank you for your review. much appreciated


‹ Prev Next ›